Earthquakes eBook by Myrna Martin

Earthquakes e-Book by Myrna Martin

Regular price $14.95

Our Earthquakes e-book includes 16 chapters.  Titles include: Earthquake History, Seismic Waves, Faults, Mercalli Scale, Richter Scale and the San Andreas Fault.

Each chapter contains 3-4 pages of material about earthquakes, a quiz and a science activity.

The science activities are fun and easy to do. Science activities include Tsunami Waves, Rock Blocks, Moving Plates, Pop Up Graph, and Coffee Can Seismograph.

Click here to read a short sample of this book

Our downloadable Earthquakes e-book is in PDF format and you can be reading it within minutes. Once through the checkout, you will receive a link to your e-book straightaway, and the link will also be emailed to you.

Video Lessons

Myrna Martin introduces each lesson in the textbook on a video that can also be purchased on this store for instant download.  Myrna covers not only the main points in the lesson she also includes extra information on the topic that is not contained in the written material.

Share this Product

More from this collection